Contact details

Want to get in touch?
For queries about…. Contact…
UenukuPounamuRākau Nui
Learning – ask your home class teacher

Michaela Jensen mjensen@paparangi.school.nz

Rebecca Arrowsmith rebecca@paparangi.school.nz

Jason Middlemiss jason@paparangi.school.nz

Amanda Newbery amanda@paparangi.school.nz

Sam Diggins sam@paparangi.school.nz

Wendy Blue wendy@paparangi.school.nz

Michael Heyes michael@paparangi.school.nz

Ali Sprott alisha@paparangi.school.nz 

Andi Fancy, andi@paparangi.schoo.nz

Christine Latimer christinel@paparangi.school.nz  

Jenni Harrison jharrison@paparangi.school.nz 

Kath Leach kath@paparangi.school.nz

Sarah Grant sarah@paparangi.school.nz

Trelise Curle trelise@paparangi.school.nz 

Family updates or general things related to Learning at Home Plans

Assistant Principal:

Rebecca Arrowsmith rebecca@paparangi.school.nz  

Assistant Principal:

Amanda Newbery amanda@paparangi.school.nz

Deputy Principal:

Jenni Harrison jharrison@paparangi.school.nz 

Family updates or anything else

The Principal, Tracey Arthurs principal@paparangi.school.nz

The office –office@paparangi.school.nz

Feeling unwellHealthline – 0800 358 5453
Internet IssuesYour home internet provider
Device IssuesHome Class Teacher
Unite against Covid-19 https://covid19.govt.nz/