Contact details – Alert Levels 3 & 4

Want to get in touch?

For queries about…. 

Contact…

Uenuku

Pounamu

Rākau Nui

Learning – ask your home class teacher

Michaela Jensen mjensen@paparangi.school.nz

Rebecca Arrowsmith rebecca@paparangi.school.nz

Trelise Curle trelise@paparangi.school.nz 

Wendy Blue wendy@paparangi.school.nz

Amanda Newbery amanda@paparangi.school.nz

Clare Adams clare@paparangi.school.nz

Kath Leach kath@paparangi.school.nz

Rhiann Baker rhiann@paparangi.school.nz

Sam Diggins sam@paparangi.school.nz

Sarah Grant sarah@paparangi.school.nz

Ali Sprott alisha@paparangi.school.nz 

Christine Latimer christinel@paparangi.school.nz  

Jenni Harrison jharrison@paparangi.school.nz 

Loreece Vesty lvesty@paparangi.school.nz

Michael Heyes michael@paparangi.school.nz

Family updates or general things related to Learning at Home Plans

Assistant Principal:

Rebecca Arrowsmith rebecca@paparangi.school.nz  

Assistant Principal:

Amanda Newbery amanda@paparangi.school.nz

Deputy Principal:

Jenni Harrison jharrison@paparangi.school.nz 

Family updates or anything else

The Principal, Tracey Arthurs principal@paparangi.school.nz

The office –office@paparangi.school.nz

Feeling unwell

Healthline – 0800 358 5453

Internet Issues

Your home internet provider

Device Issues

Home Class Teacher

Unite against Covid-19 

https://covid19.govt.nz/